MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

blinkx Plc Announces Interim Results for the Period Ended 30 September 2007

blinkx’s interim period conference call will be webcast live at www.blinkx.com on 29 October 2007, at 9:30 a.m. GMT/5:30 a.m. EDT/2:30 a.m. PDT.

Please click here to view full PDF of interim results for blinkx