MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

blinkx Plc Announces Results for the Six Months and Period Ended 31 March, 2008

blinkx’s interim period conference call will be webcast live at www.blinkx.com on 15 May 2008, at 9:30 a.m. GMT/4:30 a.m. EDT/1:30 a.m. PDT.

Please click here to view full PDF of interim results for blinkx