MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

BLINKX PLC ANNOUNCES RESULTS FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2011

blinkx’s preliminary results conference call will be webcast live at www.blinkx.com on 18 May 2011, at 9:30 a.m. BST/4:30 a.m. EDT/1:30 a.m. PDT.

Please click here to view full PDF of preliminary results for blinkx