MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

BLINKX PLC ANNOUNCES UNAUDITED FINANCIAL YEAR 2015 RESULTS

Mobile, Video and Programmatic Trading Drive Majority of Revenues in a Year of Significant Industry Transition

The Company’s FY2015 conference call will be webcast live at www.blinkx.com on 18 May 2015 at 9:30AM BST; 4:30AM EST; 1:30AM PST.

Please click here to view full PDF of preliminary results for blinkx