MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

BLINKX PLC ANNOUNCES FIRST HALF FINANCIAL YEAR 2016 RESULTS

London, England and San Francisco, CA – 17 November 2015 – blinkx PLC (BLNX.L, “Company” or “Group”), today reports financial year 2016 results for the period covering 1 April 2015 through 30 September 2015 (“H12016” or “the Period”). The Company’s H12016 conference call will be webcast live at www.blnx.com on 17 November 2015 at 10:30AM GMT; 5:30AM EST; 2:30AM PST.

Please click here to view full PDF of interim results for blinkx