MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

BLINKX PLC ANNOUNCES AUDITED FINANCIAL YEAR 2016 RESULTS

Company records 68% growth in Core programmatic revenues while simultaneously reducing annualized operating expenses by $40M, during a year of rapid Industry evolution and reaffirms its expectation to return to full year profitability in Financial Year 2017.

The Company’s FY2016 conference call will be webcast live at www.blnx.com on 17 May 2016 at 8:30AM BST; 3:30AM EST; 12:30AM PST.

Click here to view the full PDF of the FY2016 results press release.