MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

RHYTHMONE PLC ANNOUNCES AUDITED FULL YEAR FINANCIAL YEAR 2017 RESULTS

Company Returns to Full-Year Underlying Profitability led by 28% Growth of “Core” Revenues

London, England and San Francisco, CA – 15 May 2017 – RhythmOne plc (LSE AIM: RTHM, “Company” or “Group”), today reports audited results for the year ending 31 March 2017 (“FY2017” or “the Period”). The Company’s FY2017 conference call will be webcast live at https://investor.rhythmone.com at 9:30AM BST; 4:30AM EST; 1:30AM PST.

Click here to view the full PDF of the FY2017 results press release.