MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

RHYTHMONE PLC ANNOUNCES UNAUDITED FIRST HALF FINANCIAL YEAR 2018 RESULTS

London, England and San Francisco, CA – 4 December 2017 – RhythmOne plc (LSE AIM: RTHM, “Company” or “Group”), today reports unaudited results for the six months ended 30 September 2017 (“H12018” or “the Period”). The Company’s H12018 conference call will be webcast live at https://investor.rhythmone.com on 4 December 2017 at 9:30AM GMT; 4:30AM EST; 1:30AM PST.

Please click here to view full PDF of interim results for RhythmOne