MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

RHYTHMONE TO REPORT FY2018 FINANCIAL RESULTS ON 14 JUNE

London, England and San Francisco, CA – 12 June 2018 – RhythmOne plc (LSE AIM: RTHM, “Company” or “Group”), today announces that it will report its audited results for the fiscal year ending 31 March 2018 on 14 June 2018. 

The Company’s FY2018 conference call will be webcast live at https://investor.rhythmone.com at 11:00AM (BST) / 6:00AM (EST) / 3:00AM (PST).

 

About RhythmOne

RhythmOne drives engagement between advertisers and targeted audiences – resulting in real, measurable business outcomes. We offer fully integrated, cross-screen solutions that span desktop, mobile, and connected TV (“CTV”) across high-impact video, rich media, display, social, and native advertising formats – ensuring advertisers reach high-propensity audiences wherever and however they consume content. The connections we make are further enhanced through unique audience data and powered by our unified programmatic platform, RhythmMax. This end-to-end platform – coupled with the world-class service of our account teams – provides more direct, efficient, and effective connections, driving ROI for advertisers and publishers. Founded in 2004 in the UK, RhythmOne is headquartered in San Francisco with offices in the US, UK, Europe, APAC, and Canada. For more information, please visit www.rhythmone.com.

 

Analyst and Investor Contact
Ed Reginelli
RhythmOne plc

Financial Media Contacts
Edward Bridges / Rob Mindell
FTI Consulting LLP
(UK) 020 3727 1000

Nomad and Broker for RhythmOne
Nick Westlake (Nomad) / Michael Wharton / Toby Adcock
Numis Securities Limited
(UK) 020 7260 1000