MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

RHYTHMONE PLC ANNOUNCES AUDITED FULL YEAR FINANCIAL YEAR 2018 RESULTS

Underlying Performance Fully in Line with Expectations. FY 2019 Plan is Focused on Profitability and Cash Generation as our Unified Programmatic Platform Continues to Lead Company Growth.

London, England and San Francisco, CA – 14 June 2018 – RhythmOne plc (LSE AIM: RTHM, “Company” or “Group”), today reports audited results for the year ending 31 March 2018 (“FY2018” or “the Period”). The Company’s FY2018 conference call will be webcast live at https://investor.rhythmone.com at 11:00AM BST; 6:00AM EST; 3:00AM PST.

Click here to view the full PDF of the FY2018 results press release.