MENU

Newsroom

Keep up with the latest press releases and insights from RhythmOne.

RHYTHMONE PLC ANNOUNCES UNAUDITED FIRST HALF FINANCIAL YEAR 2019 RESULTS

London, England and San Francisco, CA – 13 December 2018 – RhythmOne plc (LSE AIM: RTHM, “Company” or “Group”), today reports unaudited results for the six months ended 30 September 2018 (“H12019” or “the Period”) as well as announces the approval of a share buyback program and promotion of key executives. The Company’s H12019 conference call will be webcast live at https://investor.rhythmone.com on 13 December 2018 at 9:30AM GMT; 4:30AM EST; 1:30AM PST.

Click here to view the full PDF of the FY2018 results press release.